Lunch at RMIT RUSU Realfoods Cafe

I was in the city again today near RMIT (that’s the Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology University) so for lunch I decided on RUSU (that’s RMIT University Student Union) Realfoods (whew).  RUSU Realfoods serve organic fair trade vegan and vegetarian foods.  I’ve had some delicious raw meals and dessert from there before and today I went for the brown rice with the three curries on offer (veg and lentils).  For $8.50 I had a delicious filling lunch:

rusurealfoods4

I was eyeing off the lemon coconut cake but as I decided this morning to stop the sweets (as much as possible *cough*), I sadly waved goodbye to it.

I would have taken more of my usual city photos but my camera battery was low so today all you get is the food  🙂

rusurealfoods1

rusurealfoods2

rusurealfoods3

RUSU Realfoods is located at RMIT University City Campus, 360 Swanston St, food court, building 8, level 4, Melbourne, Australia, Earth etc.  They are only open during the university semesters.

9 thoughts on “Lunch at RMIT RUSU Realfoods Cafe

I've moved to www.veganopoulous.com ! Please go there :)

