Community Service Announcement

Hi everyone.  This is my face today:

carol1

I have my blog settings so that people do not have to log in to [somewhere] to post a comment.  However when I was checking this from another computer last night, I was annoyingly being prompted to log in.  So if this happens to you, I do apologise!  And I don’t know why it’s happening because all my settings are correct.  I’m still trying to figure this one out and my WordPress guru buddies are stumped.  Have a day full of awesome!

2 thoughts on “Community Service Announcement

I've moved to www.veganopoulous.com ! Please go there :)

