Veganopoulous on Twitter

I’ve done what I always swore I wouldn’t do… I’ve signed up to Twitter. I tend to shy away from social networking types of things because my usage of them can quickly escalate, meaning I am distracted from Real Life stuff. But I’ve received quite a few messages asking if I’m on Twitter so I decided to give it a go. I’ll be using it pretty much mainly as a tie-in with the blog, taking pictures around my beautiful home town and the occasional display of really bad humour.

@veganopoulous

Follow Me game

4 thoughts on “Veganopoulous on Twitter

Commentsopoulous

